Programs

Saturday with the Society: Children’s Workshop Series

Saturday, February 4, 2017

10:00 am - 11:30 am

As part of Westport Historical Society’s new “Saturday with the Society: Children’s Workshop Series” kids, ages 7-12, will spend Saturday morning at WHS with the Embroiders Guild of America Fairfield chapter crafting a beautiful

...Read More

February Vacation Program

Tuesday, February 21 - February 23, 2017

10:00 am - 2:00 pm

The Westport Historical Society will present three fun-filled days during vacation week relating to Presidents’ Day for children ages 6-11.

...Read More

Past Childrens Programs

Martin Luther King Jr. Day Children’s Program

Monday, January 16, 2017

Mary Ann Hall Concert: Music For Children

Saturday, December 10, 2016

Election Day Children’s Program

Tuesday, November 8, 2016

Kids Summer Program: Sketch to Stretch

Monday, August 15 - August 25, 2016

Dig Up The Dirt on Westport’s Past: Kid’s Vacation Program

Tuesday, April 19 - April 21, 2016

Pop Up Valentine Workshop

Saturday, February 13, 2016

Martin Luther King Day – Peace, Love and Understanding

Monday, January 18, 2016

Songs of Love, Peace and Celebration with Mary Ann Hall

Sunday, December 13, 2015

Election Day Program for Kids!

Tuesday, November 3, 2015

Junior Archeologists Summer Program August 10-13

Monday, August 10 - August 13, 2015

Spring Break Kids Program: Party like it’s 1799

Tuesday, April 14 - April 16, 2015