WHS Annual Meeting – February 8, 2:00 pm

Winter House 2013 6

The  Annual Meeting of the Westport Historical Society will be held in the Raymond Room of the Society, 25 Avery Place, on Sunday,  February 8, 2015 at 2:00 pm. All current members of the Society are invited to attend.  Those interested in becoming members should pick up a membership form at the Society or you may join on line.   The 2014 Annual Report will be presented and the slate of Officers, Directors & Advisory Council for 2015 will be elected.

                                     Affairs of The Heart, a Valentine’s Tribute in Song will be performed by Leslie Orofino

Board & AC Slate for 2015

 Board of Directors

President, Edward F. Gerber
Vice President-Finance, Phillip M. Johnson
Executive Vice President, Robert Mitchell
Vice-President -Facilities, Peter Jennings
Secretary, Michaela MacColl
Treasurer, Sarah Menchaca
Vice President-Membership, Jane Sherman
Vice-President, Sponosors, Robert Mitchell
Vice-President, Exhibits
Past President, Dave Matlow
Director-Archives, Katie Chase
Director-Archives Research: Sara Krasne
Director -Collections & Volunteers, Barbara Van Orden
Director – Development Strategy, Jeffrey Ruden
Director-Communications, Leigh Gage
Director-Costumes & Tours, Cheryl Bliss
Director – Exhibits
Director – Holiday House Tour: Cate Tiefenthaler
Director – Official Historian, Dan Woog